Sundays in the Vineyard

When:

Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, July 07, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, August 04, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, August 11, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, September 01, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019
2:00 PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 PM

Location:

Wilde Prairie Winery
48052 259th St, Brandon, SD

Organized By:

Wilde Prairie Winery

Live Music
Bring your lounge/lawn chair and lunch
We will have snacks available for purchase and South Dakota beer
This is a rain or shine event
Please no outside alcohol

Wilde Prairie Winery

48052 259th St, Brandon, SD