Moonlight Movies

When:

Saturday, June 02, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:30 PM

Location:

Fawick Park
200 S 2nd Ave. Sioux Falls, SD

Organized By:

Downtown Sioux Falls, Inc.

Bring a blanket or chair, and enjoy a free outdoor movie in the park!  Popcorn, candy, soda and water are available for purchase on site. Movies begin at dusk. No alcohol allowed in park, and please no smoking or littering. - For movie listings, visit: www.dtsf.com

Fawick Park

200 S 2nd Ave. Sioux Falls, SD