Heartland Country Corn Maze

When:

Friday, August 10, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018
12:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, October 07, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018
5:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:00 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 PM

Location:

Heartland Country Corn Maze
27455 SD Hwy 11 Harrisburg SD

Organized By:

Heartland Country Corn Maze

Great family, group or business activity.  Navigate through this 11 acre corn maze in the design of ducks.  With maze map and questions, find checkpoints containing answers.  Find hidden checkpoint for free treat.  Bring flashlights for after dark fun.  Concessions and restrooms.

Hours:
Aug. 10 - Oct 21
Friday 5pm-9pm
Saturday 12pm-9pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm

Open Labor Day 12pm-5pm.

Last person enters at closing times.  Grounds close 1 hour after closing times.  All hours weather permitting.  Cash or check only.  No credit/debit cards. 

2 1/2 Miles east of Harrisburg, South 1 1/2 miles on Highway 11.

Heartland Country Corn Maze

27455 SD Hwy 11 Harrisburg SD